Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Management Team


Ms J Wilson  - Head Teacher  Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs T Peers - Deputy Head  

Mrs L Humes - SENCO

Mrs K Stuart - Designated Teacher for CLA


Teaching Team


Miss M Little - Foundation Lead and Foundation Teacher

Mrs L Humes - Year 1

Mrs T Peers - Year 2

Miss R Norman - Year 3

Mrs K Stuart - Year 4

Mrs L Stoddart - Year 5

Miss E Grima - Year 6


Teaching Assistant Team


Foundation - Mrs D Bates, Miss J Robley, Miss L Little

Year 1 - Mrs R Eve

Year 2 - Miss S Pearce

Year 3 - Mr Burton, Mrs Hodgson 

Year 4 - Mrs B Gorley, Miss Beck

Year 5 - Miss Z Wood

Year 6 - Mrs Langley, Mrs P Fletcher


Office Team


Ms L Bedford - Business Manager

Miss D Thompson - Administrator


Mid Day Team


Mrs L Laverty

Mrs L Longstaff

Mrs J Williams

Miss N Lever

Mrs G Baynes


Site Team


Mrs S Wilkinson - Cleaner

Mrs L Laverty - Cleaner

Mr G Thompson - Maintenance